Public Workshops

Chicago Skyline

Course Information

All sessions are one day interactive workshops scheduled from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Please plan to arrive by 8:45 a.m. at the latest to ensure all sessions start on time.

Location: OLC Education & Conference Center (The name on the building is AAOS.), 9400 W. Higgins Road, Suite 100, Rosemont, IL 60018-4975 The parking garage next door has free parking with validation, available at the front desk.
(Click here to download a map and directions)



To Register / Need Additional Information

To register or for additional information about the public workshops you can either email, phone or complete the online registration form.

   Email: Ken Keller at kkeller@c-kg.com or Dean Carroll at dcarroll@c-kg.com

   Phone: (630) 495-0505 or (800) 869-7497

   Register online: Complete form by clicking here
   If you register online, a confirmation email will be sent to you with next steps
   and payment details.  Please note we accept checks as a form of payment.

Customized Onsite Workshops

All topics are available to be delivered onsite and can be customized in length and content to address your specific objectives and desired learning outcomes. We will provide complimentary attendance at any of our workshops if you have an interest to preview for possible onsite training. Please call 630-495-0505 or email Ken Keller at kkeller@c-kg.com or Dean Carroll at dcarroll@c-kg.com to register or for more information.

**The entire fee is non-refundable if a cancellation occurs less than 7 days before the date; substitutions/replacements are allowed up to the date of the workshop.

The Carroll-Keller Group, Ltd., offers public workshops on ...

Check back often as we frequently update our workshops!

Date Workshop
(Click on titles to view course summaries.)
Pricing per person per session**
(1-2 / 3+ attendees)
Click here to REGISTER NOW

Mon Dec 16, 2019 Coaching and Counseling Skills: Having the Difficult & Crucial Conversations $295 / $255

Mon Jan 13, 2020 Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers and Supervisors $335 / $295

Thurs Jan 23, 2020 Expanding & Strengthening Your Emotional Intelligence: The Key to Better and More Powerful Relationships $335 / $295

Mon Jan 27, 2020 Project Management Skills for Non Project Managers $295 / $255

Mon Jan 27, 2020 Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers and Supervisors $335 / $295

Mon Feb 3, 2020 Time Management & Personal Effectiveness Skills $295 / $255

Mon Feb 10, 2020 Influencing Without Authority: Achieving Results Regardless of Your Positional Power $295 / $255

Wed Feb 19, 2020 Effective Business Writing Skills $295 / $255

Wed Feb 19, 2020 MS® Excel®: Formulas and Functions $275 / $245

Mon Feb 24, 2020 Situational Adaptability — Being Mindful: Adapting the Approach to Match the Shifting Demands of Different Situations $295 / $255

Mon Mar 2, 2020 Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers and Supervisors $335 / $295

Thurs Mar 12, 2020 Effective Presentation Skills: Delivering Presentations With Power, Persuasion and Impact $595 / $545

Tues Mar 17, 2020 Core Communication Skills: Best Practice Interpersonal & Assertive Communication Skills $295 / $255

Wed Mar 18, 2020 MS® Excel®: Database Analysis & PivotTables Made Easy $275 / $245

Mon Mar 23, 2020 Coaching and Counseling Skills: Having the Difficult & Crucial Conversations $295 / $255

Mon Mar 30, 2020 Conflict Management and Resolution: How to Invite, Embrace and Effectively Use Conflict/Disagreement to Achieve High Performance $295 / $255

Wed Apr 8, 2020 Expanding & Strengthening Your Emotional Intelligence: The Key to Better and More Powerful Relationships $335 / $295

Thurs Apr 16, 2020 Customer Service Skills & Excellence: The Competitive Advantage and Differentiator $295 / $255

Wed Apr 22, 2020 Project Management Skills for Non Project Managers $295 / $255

Mon Apr 27, 2020 Creating Effective Teams and Teamwork: The Skills Driving High Performance Organizations $295 / $255

Mon May 4, 2020 Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers and Supervisors $335 / $295

Wed May 6, 2020 Influencing Without Authority: Achieving Results Regardless of Your Positional Power $295 / $255

Tues May 12, 2020 Effective Business Writing Skills $295 / $255

Wed May 13, 2020 MS® Excel®: Formulas and Functions $275 / $245

Thur May 28, 2020 Time Management & Personal Effectiveness Skills $295 / $255

Mon Jun 1, 2020 Effective Presentation Skills: Delivering Presentations With Power, Persuasion and Impact $595 / $545

Wed Jun 10, 2020 Core Communication Skills: Best Practice Interpersonal & Assertive Communication Skills $295 / $255

Mon Jun 15, 2020 Situational Adaptability — Being Mindful: Adapting the Approach to Match the Shifting Demands of Different Situations $295 / $255

Tues Jun 23, 2020 MS® Excel®: Database Analysis & PivotTables Made Easy $275 / $245

Mon Jun 29, 2020 Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers and Supervisors $335 / $295


Click here to REGISTER NOW

**The entire fee is non-refundable if a cancellation occurs less than 7 days before the date;
substitutions/replacements are allowed up to the date of the workshop.

**We will provide complimentary attendance at any of our workshops if you have an interest to preview for possible onsite training. Please call 630-495-0505 or email Ken Keller at kkeller@c-kg.com or Dean Carroll at dcarroll@c-kg.com to register or for more information.